Acoustic-comedy-punk-folk-cabaret

Hattie Hatstar has spent the last 20 years on the UK and European festival and cabaret circuit, playing the accordion and honing her own unique brand of musical entertainment. A relaxed and engaging performer, multi instrumentalist and excellent songwriter, with a song for just about every aspect of the human condition. Expect: murder ballads, drinking songs, songs about underwear, boyfriends, smoking, drugs, sex, ageing disgracefully and Armageddon, all delivered with disarming honesty and wit.

Watch

Listen

Use the links below to buy songs via Hattie's shop, iTunes or Google Play, or listen to them via Apple Music or Spotify. Click on the album thumbnails to hear other albums.


Gigs

Buxton Fringe - Underground at the Old Clubhouse

https://buxtonfringe.org.uk/descriptions2019.html#musi
Thursday 04 Jul 2019

Home Educating Families Festival

https://hefestivals.co.uk/
Wednesday 10 Jul 2019

Buxton Fringe - Underground at the Old Clubhouse

https://buxtonfringe.org.uk/descriptions2019.html#musi
Thursday 11 Jul 2019

Pebbles Tavern, Watchet

http://www.pebblestavern.co.uk/
Pebbles Tavern, Watchet, West Somerset

Fanny's Meadow

Wild music, wild dancing, wild camping at a secret location in Somerset http://fannyhatstand.com/fannys-meadow
Saturday 20 Jul 2019

Buxton Fringe - Underground at the Oldclub house

https://buxtonfringe.org.uk/descriptions2019.html#musi
Monday 22 Jul 2019

Tragic Roundabout and Hattie Hatstar in Brighton!

https://www.thehauntbrighton.co.uk/
Friday 26 Jul 2019

Wickham Festival - late night gig in the bar

https://www.wickhamfestival.co.uk/#
Thursday 01 Aug 2019

Wickham Festival, Village stage

https://www.wickhamfestival.co.uk/
Friday 02 Aug 2019

Green Gathering

http://www.greengathering.org.uk/
Saturday 03 Aug 2019

The Green Gathering

http://www.greengathering.org.uk/?doing_wp_cron=1551710866.1680400371551513671875
Sunday 04 Aug 2019

Broadstairs Folk Week

https://broadstairsfolkweek.org.uk/
Thursday 15 Aug 2019

Broadstairs Folk Week

https://broadstairsfolkweek.org.uk/
Friday 16 Aug 2019

Square and Compass, Worth Matravers

http://squareandcompasspub.co.uk/
Friday 23 Aug 2019

Watchet Festival

https://www.watchetfestival.co.uk/ Something Else Stage 21.15
Saturday 24 Aug 2019

The Dog and Partridge, Marchington, near Uttoxeter

http://www.dogandpartridgemarchington.co.uk/
Sunday 01 Sep 2019

Good in Tent

https://www.facebook.com/events/453511222053294/
Sunday 15 Sep 2019

Equinox Festival

https://equinoxfestival.org.uk/
Saturday 21 Sep 2019

Something Else in the Dunny

https://www.tickettailor.com/events/somethingelse/202282/
Saturday 28 Sep 2019

The Lab, Northampton

http://thelabnorthampton.club/
Saturday 05 Oct 2019

Colchester

The Victoria Inn, Colchester http://www.victoriainncolchester.co.uk/
Sunday 06 Oct 2019

Arkwrights, Belper

https://bandfinder.uk/venue/861.php
Sunday 17 Nov 2019


Contact

To book me for a gig email h.hatstar@gmail.com